Staff Directory


South Atlantic Conference
226 North Park Drive
Gateway Plaza, Suite 130
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 981-5240
FAX: (803) 981-9444

2017 SAC Men's Soccer Championship Final Highlights
Name Title Email

Administration
Name Title Email
Patrick Britz Commissioner
Eliane Kebbe Assoc. Commissioner/SWA eliane@thesac.com
Christian Stryker Assistant Commissioner christian@thesac.com
Amelia Maher Director of External Operations & Administration amelia@thesac.com
Brittany Oehlhof Coordinator of Strategic Communications intern@thesac.com

Coordinators of Officials
Name Title Email
Dave Brown Coordinator of Baseball Officials piedmontbb@gmail.com
Jack Childress Coordinator of Football Officials jrchildress@embarqmail.com
Lisa Clark Coordinator of Women's Lacrosse Officials ldclark18@gmail.com
Charlie Libby Coordinator of Men's Lacrosse Officials libbydaa4a@aol.com
Shelley Mangrum Coordinator of Softball Officials imagoodwyn@aol.com
Roger Morton Coordinator of Soccer Officials tisoa1@aol.com
Rick Ridenhour Coordinator of Men's Basketball Officials ridenhourr@carolina.rr.com
Judy Stroud Coordinator of Women's Basketball Officials jlstroud@bellsouth.net
Sue Ellen Swanson Coordinator of Tennis Officials seswanson@sc.rr.com
BJ Willard Coordinator of Volleyball Officials bjwillard2@gmail.com