2020 South Atlantic Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Lenoir-Rhyne

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Young Harris
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Charleston (W.V.)
Final
W, 7-0
H
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Lander
3:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Erskine
TBA
A
Fri Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
at
Francis Marion
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
Coker *
Hickory, N.C.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Augusta
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
1:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
10:00 AM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Queens *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
11:00 AM
A
* Conference