2016 South Atlantic Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Wingate

Overall 16-6
Pct. .727
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-1
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Campbell
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Feb 07
at
Johnson C. Smith
Final
W, 9-0
A
Wed Feb 10
at
North Carolina A&T
Final
W, 5-2
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Francis Marion
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Feb 21
at
Davidson
Final
L, 6-1
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Mon Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Georgia College
Final
L, 9-0
A
Wed Mar 09
at
Bluefield St.
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Mar 15
at
Pfeiffer
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
April
Thu Apr 07
vs
Coker *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Mon Apr 18
at
Limestone
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
@ Brevard, N.C. SAC Tournament Semifinal
Final
W, 5-1
N
* Conference
% Post season