2016 South Atlantic Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Lenoir-Rhyne

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-0
October
Thu Oct 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
January
Sat Jan 30
at
UNC Asheville
Final
L, 7-0
A
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Mount Olive
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Southern Wesleyan
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Feb 14
vs
Lees-McRae
Postponed
H
Thu Feb 18
vs
Young Harris
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Johnson C. Smith
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 21
at
Furman
Final
L, 6-1
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Queens *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Coker *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Barton
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Charlotte
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Western Caro.
Final
L, 7-0
A
* Conference