2013-14 SAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Lincoln Memorial

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
October
Fri Oct 11
vs
King (TN)
@ East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn.
Final
L, 5-4
N
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Cumberlands
Postponed
A
Tue Feb 18
at
North Greenville
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Cumberlands
Final
W, 5-4
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Ala.-Huntsville
Final
L, 5-4
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Bellarmine
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Coker *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Queens *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
* Conference