2016 South Atlantic Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Lincoln Memorial

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Cumberland (Ky.)
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Eastern Ky.
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Feb 07
vs
Union (Ky.)
Final
W, 8-1
H
Thu Feb 18
vs
King (TN)
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
UVa-Wise
Postponed
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Mon Feb 29
at
Queens *
Final
L, 7-2
A
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Mon Mar 07
at
Georgetown (KY)
Final
W, 6-3
A
Thu Mar 10
vs
Coker *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Bellarmine
Final
W, 6-3
A
Mon Apr 04
vs
North Georgia
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Cumberland (Ky.)
Final
L, 5-4
H
* Conference