2014-2015 South Atlantic Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Lincoln Memorial

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
January
Sat Jan 31
vs
Cumberlands
Final
W, 6-3
H
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Eastern Ky.
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Feb 08
vs
Young Harris
Final
L, 7-2
H
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Pfeiffer
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Coker *
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Wed Mar 25
at
King (TN)
Postponed
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Lees-McRae
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Queens *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Thu Apr 16
at
SAC Men's Tennis Championship @ Brevard, N.C.
Final
L, 5-0
A
* Conference
% Post season