2019-20 South Atlantic Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Queens

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Young Harris
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Emmanuel (Ga.)
@ Young Harris, GA
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Lees-McRae
6:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
UNC Pembroke
Queens Tournament
2:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
at
West Ga.
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 18
at
Coker *
7:30 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Coker *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM
H
* Conference