2019-20 South Atlantic Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Coker

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 20
vs
Limestone
7:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Lander
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Queens *
7:30 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Queens *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference