2019-20 South Atlantic Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Lenoir-Rhyne

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Emmanuel (Ga.)
@ Young Harris, GA
5:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
at
Young Harris
4:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Lander
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Clayton St.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Queens *
4:00 PM
A
December
January
Wed Jan 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Coker *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Queens *
4:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Coker *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference