2011 SAC Football Schedule

Thursday September 01, 2011
Glenville St.
20
Thursday, September 01
Final
Concord
6
Thursday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 03, 2011
West Georgia
10
Saturday, September 03
Final
Charleston (W.V.)
7
Saturday, September 03
Final
St. Augustine's
30
Saturday, September 03
Final
Durham, NC
Valdosta St.
34
Wingate
28
Saturday, September 03
Final
2OT
North Greenville
46
Saturday, September 03
Final
Thursday September 08, 2011
Fayetteville St.
7
Thursday, September 08
Final
Valdosta State
24
Thursday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 10, 2011
Western Carolina
52
Saturday, September 10
Final
Ga. Southern
62
Saturday, September 10
Final
Coastal Caro.
20
Saturday, September 10
Final
Davidson
28
Saturday, September 10
Final
Wingate
28
Albany St. (Ga.)
49
Saturday, September 10
Final
Saturday September 17, 2011
Wingate
29
UNC Pembroke
26
Saturday, September 17
Final - OT
Mars Hill *
28
Brevard
10
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday, September 17
Final
North Greenville
27
Saturday, September 17
Final
Newberry *
21
Catawba
13
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday September 24, 2011
North Greenville
28
Saturday, September 24
Final
Saturday, September 24
Final
Brevard *
31
Wingate
35
Saturday, September 24
Final
Catawba *
23
Saturday, September 24
Final
Saturday October 01, 2011
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
Tusculum *
24
Brevard
41
Saturday, October 01
Final
UNC Pembroke
33
Catawba
42
Saturday, October 01
Final
North Greenville
35
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday October 08, 2011
Saturday, October 08
Final
Wingate *
35
Saturday, October 08
Final
UNC Pembroke
58
Saturday, October 08
Final
Brevard *
27
Saturday, October 08
Final - 3OT
3OT
Saturday October 15, 2011
Mars Hill *
31
Catawba
28
Saturday, October 15
Final
OT
Newberry *
29
Wingate
31
Saturday, October 15
Final
North Greenville
34
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday October 22, 2011
Saturday, October 22
Final
Wingate *
51
Catawba
41
Saturday, October 22
Final
UNC Pembroke
42
Saturday, October 22
Final
Tusculum *
41
Saturday, October 22
Final
Saturday October 29, 2011
Brevard *
24
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday, October 29
Final
North Greenville
25
Saturday, October 29
Final
UNC Pembroke
23
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday November 05, 2011
Saturday, November 05
Final
North Greenville
54
Saturday, November 05
Final
Catawba *
17
Brevard
13
Saturday, November 05
Final
Saturday, November 05
Final
Saturday November 12, 2011
Saturday, November 12
Final
Wingate *
20
Saturday, November 12
Final
Saturday, November 12
Final
Brevard *
24
Saturday, November 12
Final
Saturday November 26, 2011
* Conference