2020 South Atlantic Conference Baseball Schedule : Lincoln Memorial

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
at
USC Aiken ^
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
USC Aiken ^
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
USC Aiken ^
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
King (Tenn.)
TBA
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Queens *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Queens *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Queens *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
UVa-Wise
TBA
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Coker *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Coker *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Coker *
TBA
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
TBA
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
TBA
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
TBA
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
King (Tenn.)
TBA
H
Tue Mar 31
at
UVa-Wise
TBA
A
April
Fri Apr 10
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
TBA
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division